Collection Additions 4/30/24: Transformers Legacy Gears and 1984 Gi Joe Cobra Stinger!

As April ends got the last of what I was picked up off Ebay.

I’m glad to be finishing up with the Transformers Legacy line for now till next month with getting Gears in since he’s the main one I wanted to get from the latest deluxe figures assortment.

Finally got the Gi Joe 1984 Cobra Stinger in and got the 3D printed steering wheel that was needed to complete it.

The Jeep needed a lot of cleaning and now it looks great, wheels still need some cleaning but will leave them that way for now.

The Star Wars Micro Galaxy Squadron B-Wing arrived from Amazon the past weekend and now only waiting for 1 package from Target.

Went to help our Cousins pack up more things they had to go through and had a very good day, even better when I got paid for my work so got $40 and used that to get 3 of the Star Wars Micro Galaxy Squadron ships I wanted off Target’s website that were on sale.

Picked up:
Gungan Submarine
N1 Starfighter
U-Wing

If all goes well can get out Thursday or Friday to check for the other Exclusives and Transformers I’m still after and if those are found I can put my feet up and relax a lot easier over the next 2 weeks.


Would be great if I can find Sandstorm at Target and the 3 other Batman Animated Series Exclusives…..down to a handful of things left to pick up at this point so don’t have to think too hard about what to pick up.

The Exclusives I wanted going on sale and getting paid for doing work has helped out a lot with changing the current plans for May.

Time to get to bed.