Collection Additions 6/12/17: Yamato 2199 Yuki Mori and Evangelion Kaworu Nagisa.

This week starts off with getting two more figures for the collection and now I’m down to waiting for three figures to get in.

June12th2017Additions1
Yuki Mori’s figure is nice and I like Kaworu’s figure,both were worth picking up and I got these two pretty cheap so I’m happy about that.

It took a while for Kaworu to get here since it was shipped SAL and Yuki was picked up last week and arrived quickly since it was shipped Priority Mail.

Now down to waiting for two more Evangelion figures and the Yamato 2199 Melda Dietz figure and I think it’s time to put collecting aside for a month at least since I don’t feel like looking into anything and I’m continuing with cleaning out the last few things that I don’t want so I have two packages to ship out tomorrow and then another package to ship later in the month.

Saw that BBTS had updated their site this weekend and I don’t like the layout so that’s another thing that keeps me from wanting to use BBTS so that is making it easier to get away from collecting since the only other places I use for getting figures is Amazon and Ebay and I’m at the point I don’t want to look at figures for a while so this is helping me to stay focused on my goal for the year.

Phase 1 for this year’s main goal is proceeding along nicely and this month is passing by quickly so I should be at Phase 2 by the end of the month.

Had a busy weekend and I don’t feel like doing much, the heat has sapped my energy for wanting to do a lot so that means I’ll be sitting in front of the fan most of this week since it’s going to be in the upper 80’s this week so it’s going to be one of those weeks where I will be inside all the time.

That’s it for this update.

Leave a Reply

