Collecting Log 3/9/24: A very productive weekend, almost ready to put my feet up again.

It was worth it going to the attic today.

Two of the things pulled out of the attic sold to return buyers and I’m pretty much finished with cleaning out a lot of things and got it all down to one or two more areas to work on getting organized better up there so next week should be able to finally put my feet up and not feel that compelled to clean out more.

Another tote loaded up with a few things to have them in a easier to find location, this tote will probably go back to the attic once I get the Exo Squad eframes out of the closet and packed into this tote.

Found the TIE Silencer with Kylo Ren and the blaster tips, those were missing from another one I have somewhere stored up in the attic.

The Lost in Space Robot very cool and glad to have found the Mega Char’s Zaku II, that is on display and the other Mega Gundam Model to find is the Gundam Unicorn Gundam, that one however is broken in a few places so it will be at least located and moved to a storage tote where it it will be easier to find.

Found some of the remaining Gi Joe vehicles I was after so down to deciding if I want to keep these or get rid of them but may just stow them in a tote with other Joe vehicles and figures so those will be easier to find later on.

But I’m down to needing just a little bit more to cover my Dental Costs this month so I’m very happy to be at this point halfway through the weekend.

It’s almost 12pm and I need to get to sleep but always nice to finish the day with getting another item sold.


Still have some more work to do but I’m moving in the right direction!