Collection Additions 3/14/24: Jurassic Park figures, Gundam Model Kits, and a few other items added to the collection!

Today was a pretty good day.


Didn’t find much of what I was looking for at ROSS only found a Power Rangers 2 pack that was $7.99, got that for the Lord Zedd figure in that one and found Marvel Legends Sabertooth more BAF Parts for Bonebreaker to get that one close to being complete!

I Was surprised to find the Star Wars Hot Wheels Starship TIE Interceptor at the Kroger that we don’t go too that often and it was $13 on sale down from $16 so now don’t have to get the Micro Galaxy Squadron TIE Interceptor off Amazon.

I’m glad I waited on getting the Ahsoka lightsaber forge set, snagged that on clearance and was thinking about getting the Jurassic Park Exclusives but wasn’t interested at the regular price so the clearance price really got my interest and picked up the two that were on the shelf and they had a lot of of them.

Was pleasantly surprised to find Aquaman for $5.99 so that was an instant buy!

Found two of the main reasons for going to Target and that was the G-Witch Gundam Aerial Rebuild and Calibarn HG kits so now don’t have to go to GameXchange and had to grab the Iron Spider since last few times I saw the Marvel figures they only had Iron Man and Captain America so decided to get that Spiderman and finish things up with that Target trip.

Going to our other Target tomorrow that’s close to home and getting Groceries so I’m down to finishing up with my local shopping since between my local shopping and what was picked up off Amazon and Ebay I’m finished for now and a bulk of my remaining collecting budget will be going to pre-orders.

Picked up a few things online:

From Amazon:
Headphones

From BBTS:
Batman Three Jokers Batman
Batman Three Jokers Red Hood
Batman White Knight Batman Vs Azrael 2 Pack

From Ebay:
Gundam Witch From Mercury Prize Figure set of Elan, Guel, and Shaddiq coming from a Japan based Seller
Jurassic Park Mobile Command Center Front Bumper Part

What is on Pre-Order:
Gi Joe Classified Airborne and Techno Viper
Pop Up Parade Danmachi Bell
Gundam Seed Freedom Prize Figures Athrun, Kira, and Lacus
World’s End Harem Fantasia Volume 11 Manga
Parallel Paradise Volume 17 Manga

Still well within my Monthly budget even with the Dental Cost I gotta deal with and still hopeful that can make the remaining total needed for that by the end of the month so that won’t affect the overall budget but I’ve hit my initial $300 set budget quickly with this first day of doing things for this part of the month so again it’s time to get myself away from thinking about hunting for anything else online.

I’m just glad to have found at least 3 things that I don’t have to order online so that makes it very easy now to say no to ordering more.

Hoping for some more good luck tomorrow to find a few more Jurassic Park figures and DC Multiverse figures and maybe more Star Wars items on sale.

Got a set limit for my Budget for Friday and I hope to finish up and then settle in and again wait for things to arrive then put my feet up and forget about collecting till middle of next month.

This is the best way for me to collect things and enjoy it fully!

Almost 10pm and time to get some sleep.