Collection Additions 3/16/24:More Comics, Gundam Model Kits, and more Figures!

This was a good Saturday for going out.


Managed to get to GameXchange and found some great comics at 99 cents each so I’m glad to have taken care of getting some more Superman and got some Justice League Comics.

I’m always on the lookout for Judge Dredd comics and found one of those today while going through what Comics they had and was hoping to find some more Marvel Gi Joe Comics but they had mostly DC Comics and some Indy comics.

After browsing through the Comics checked the Action Figure shelf that’s opposite of the Comics and got a Masters of the Universe 2020 Man at Arms figure, was surprised that they didn’t charge me for that one and it didn’t have a price sticker on it so glad to get another Masters of the Universe figure I was looking for.



Found 2 of the Gundam G-Witch kits I was going to order off Amazon next month and picked up the Qubeley I was originally planning to get. I’m finished up with Gundam for this month and now just waiting for the Prize figures to arrive.




And Amazon delivered the Gi Joe Classified Crimson Viper and the Batman Beyond and Justice Lord Superman 2 Pack so down to waiting on a few more things to arrive and this coming Thursday will get to Bargain Hunt after my Dental Work gets done and that should be the end of what I’m doing this month.

Should be getting Manga picked up off Amazon in tomorrow and hopefully getting the part for the Jurassic Park Mobile Command Center so I’m just glad to be at another finishing point with getting most of this month’s To Get List cleared so with another day done time to go to bed.

Almost 10pm and I’ll need another good night’s rest.