Collection Additions 3/30/24: Gi Joe Sigma Six Dragonhawk and Power Rangers Red Dragon Thunderzord and more Manga!

With March coming to a close and things finishing up with collecting for the month I’m happy that I’ve gotten almost everything that was picked up recently!


Got the Gi Joe Sigma Six Dragonhawk and all the Parts that I needed to get it to 99% Completion and it looks awesome!

The Power Rangers Red Dragon Thunderzord body arrived so now have the Thunderzord Assault Team completed again!

Feels good to have a Red Dragonzord that has a good condition arm and I won’t be handling it that much and will keep it in the Thunder Megazord Combination.

Found a display spot for the Dragonhawk and the Thunder Megazord on top of the Ghostbusters Firehouse so I’m happy to be finished up with moving large items around for a while.

Got the other lot of Manga that was picked up recently in and should have the Dragonar Academy Manga lot next week!

Down to finding more shelf space for that Dragonar Academy Manga and then will be down to picking up some new releases next month!


I’ve started on cleaning out more of the larger items here, got the Batman Forever Batcave Playset up for sale locally and I want to get rid of that huge thing so that way I can start winding down with cleaning things out.

Been a productive weekend!

Almost 11pm and time to settle in for the night.