Collection Additions 4/16/24: More Gi Joe Classified Figures added to the collection, Manga, and Transformers!

Today was a good day for the collection.

Went out to ROSS and Target found one thing I was hoping to find at ROSS and was pleasantly surprised to find the Gi Joe Classified Python Patrol Flight Pod and Python Patrol Copperhead on sale so picked those up.

Found the McFarlane Toys Batman Justice League figure so I’m about finished with going to Target to look for things and did well with budgeting today while out so I am now down to going hopefully to the Antique Store Thursday and will be finished up with this month’s outings for local shopping.

Got the Gi Joe Classified Airborne and Techno Viper from Amazon so with the main 2 figures wanted for the Gi Joe Collection this month now in hand can start slowing down with looking into Gi Joe but I’m drawn to getting more Vintage Gi Joe items and snagged a nice lot of 3 Vintage Vehicles: Awe Striker, Slugger,and VAMP!

Got the Manga was looking forward to get from some of the series I’m following and should start to get the rest of the Manga that was picked up in Tomorrow and then I’ll finish up with manga for a while.


Another day where I slept most of the afternoon since going out always drains me of energy and it was a nice quiet day so not really needing to plug into much and now about time to go to bed.

It’s a rainy evening so that weather puts me to sleep fast.

Time to settle in for the night and tomorrow will be a quiet restful day.