Collection Additions 5/18/24: Transformers Classics Optimus Prime and Ultra Magnus, Transformers Siege Hound, Plasma Series Ghostbusters Ecto 1, and Gundam Girls Generation Cima.

Another day and more added to the collection!

Had a nice stack of boxes to open and I’m glad that after getting all this I’m not wanting to get a lot more this month and should be getting a few things in on Monday.

Been a very quiet Saturday and been somewhat Moody but I will need to get to bed early tonight due to having to get up to help unload the car and then go help out at our Relatives and I may get paid again for doing that like last time.

Feels great to have the Transformers Classics Optimus and Magnus again, I regretted getting rid of them last time I cleaned things out of my Transformers collection and it’s nice to have the City Commander Armor so just need to get the Shadow Commander Armor next month.

Siege Hound will be a nice stand in till I can get the Autobots United 5 Pack next month.

Was expecting to get this next month but it got in stock earlier at BBTS and FedEx delivered this pretty quickly, will have to find a good spot for this one.

With the addition of the Gundam Girls Cima figure I’m finished with adding Anime figures to the collection, after doing the last accounting I need to avoid looking for figure deals and focus on restocking on essential Groceries.

Going to have to look into getting the Clear Version of Optimus next month, may look into a few of the other Classics figures and after Megatron arrives on Monday will be down to waiting for the Studio Series KO Optimus Shattered Glass version and Legacy Leader Sandstorm, been a great month for collecting and my current plans have worked out well.

Down to expecting 5 more packages and those should arrive over the course of next week and then this month will finish with not waiting for anything.

8pm and I’m tired gotta get to sleep early so I can have a good day tomorrow.